Playing original folk(ish) songs and telling stories of work, wives, kids, and the Mother-in-law!

Chonkin Gig Dates

Chonkin at the Reet Good Beer Fest Thursday1

 

_______________________________________

2018 Dates

_______________________________________

Saturday 13th January

Crooke Hall Inn

Crooke Rd, Standish – Lower – Ground, Wigan WN6 8LR

9:00pm

______________________________________

Sunday 28th January

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________

Sunday 1st April

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________

Friday 11th May

Folk at the Barlow

Bolton Road, Edgworth, BL7 0AP

More Details Soon!

________________________________________

Sunday 10th June

Coppull Folk Festival

Alison Arms, Preston Road, Coppull Lancashire PR7 5DU

More Details HERE

_______________________________________

Sunday 17th June

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________

Friday 22nd June

Manitoba Hal

Supporting Hal on his UK tour.

VENUE & TIME TO BE CONFIRMED

_______________________________________

Saturday 30th June

Private Booking

______________________________________

Sunday 23rd September

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________

Sunday 4th November

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________

Sunday 9th December

Tap ‘n’ Barrel

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Jaxons Court, Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1LR

FREE ENTRY!

_______________________________________